In Westmoreland County, you’ll find a community that’s the perfect fit for you. From the small community of Avonmore, to the bustling Murrysville, to the charming Ligonier, your perfect neighborhood is ready to welcome you home.

Housing options are diverse, with everything from apartments to condos, and small homes or sprawling estates. All offerings can be found anywhere on the spectrum from rural to urban, with options for planned communities with Homeowners Associations.

For information and contact with the Westmoreland County Housing Authority, please call 724-832-7248 or go to https://www.wchaonline.com/

Adamsburg Borough

Arnold (City of)

Arona Borough

Avonmore Borough

Bolivar Borough

Derry Borough

Donegal Borough

East Vandergrift Borough

Export Borough

Greensburg (City of)

Hunker Borough

Hyde Park Borough

Irwin Borough

Jeannette (City of)

Latrobe (City of)

Ligonier Borough

Lower Burrell (City of)

Madison Borough

Manor Borough

Monessen (City of)

Mt. Pleasant Borough

New Alexandria Borough

New Florence Borough

New Kensington (City of)

Delmont Borough

North Belle Vernon Borough

North Irwin Borough

Oklahoma Borough

Penn Borough

Scottdale Borough

Seward Borough

Smithton Borough

South Greensburg Borough

Southwest Greensburg Borough

Sutersville Borough

Trafford Borough

Vandergrift Borough

West Leechburg Borough

West Newton Borough

Youngstown Borough

Youngwood Borough

Allegheny Township

Bell Township

Cook Township

Derry Township

Donegal Township

East Huntingdon Township

Fairfield Township

Murrysville (Municipality of)

Hempfield Township

Ligonier Township

Loyalhanna Township

Mt. Pleasant Township

North Huntingdon Township

Penn Township

Rostraver Township

Salem Township

Sewickley Township

South Huntingdon Township

St. Clair Township

Unity Township

Upper Burrell Township

Washington Township

New Stanton Borough

Laurel Mountain Borough